Adventist Singles Christian Matchmaking Pen pals  





SITE MAP

Sponsor:
Thousands of Christian Singles are waiting to meet you! Visit our Christian online Community for Christian Singles Dating.




Follow Us on Linked In and Twitter!

Surveys:
Santa: Fact or Fantasy


Jesus said unto him, "If thou canst believe, all things are possible to him that believeth". Mark 9:23
DISPLAY POST DISPLAY POST DISPLAY POST DISPLAY POST DISPLAY POST DISPLAY POST DISPLAY POST DISPLAY POST DISPLAY POST DISPLAY POST DISPLAY POST DISPLAY POST DISPLAY POST DISPLAY POST >

Print Me!
Scam Warning: Natali25
Add Comments To This Topic
Search Results 1 - 5 of 5 total results | Page 1 of 1 -
Posted
Subject Photo Author
  New!
JUL-6-06
  2:59:5
Forum: Singles Dating Scam Reports
  RE: Scam Warning: Natali25
Reply to Topic
Adventist Singles Dating for Seventh-day Adventists RE: Scam Warning: Natali25 - Nannette
Nannette
Send A Cheer
Female
51-60
  The stolen credit card is a good reason too. :)
  New!
JUL-6-06
  1:57:57
Forum: Singles Dating Scam Reports
  RE: Scam Warning: Natali25
Reply to Topic
Adventist Singles Dating for Seventh-day Adventists RE: Scam Warning: Natali25 - OverTheTop
OverTheTop
Send A Cheer
Male
41-50
  Oops! I stand self-corrected! Just re-read your reasoning for her deletion, and I missed the first time that she said on her front page that she was from California, but openly admitted in her profile that she was Russian. I was thinking she said she was from Russia in both spots. Yup, she deserved it, and I admit that I was wr...wr...wr...

Man, I can't seem to spit it out! lol
  New!
JUL-4-06
  22:36:51
Forum: Singles Dating Scam Reports
  RE: Scam Warning: Natali25
Reply to Topic
Submitted Anonymously

  Nannette...no she's not Paris Hilton. ;)
  New!
JUL-4-06
  22:36:12
Forum: Singles Dating Scam Reports
  RE: Scam Warning: Natali25
Reply to Topic
Adventist Singles Dating for Seventh-day Adventists RE: Scam Warning: Natali25 - OverTheTop
OverTheTop
Send A Cheer
Male
41-50
  Frankly, I think she looks Russian. There are a lot of attractive, thin women over there, so this is quite possibly legit. This is a nice shot, but it does not look professional (note the uneven lighting). If she was deleted because she snuck her email address in against the rules, then I am with you; however, if she wrote someone to whom she was allowed to send contact info, then I disagree with the deletion of her profile. Hey, the inarticulate need love too! ;-)
New!
JUL-4-06
21:2:29
Forum: Singles Dating Scam Reports
Scam Warning: Natali25
Reply to Topic
Adventist Singles Dating for Seventh-day Adventists Scam Warning: Natali25 - Nannette
Nannette
Send A Cheer
Female
51-60
  Natali25 has been deleted.
Adventist Singles Dating for Seventh-day Adventists Scam Warning: Natali25 - We protect our members! Safe and confidential.
(This is the image uploaded by this member. It is most likely not their real photo.
Many scammers obtain photos from modeling agency websites.)


Is this Paris Hilton? Looks a lot like her, but I'm not up on those things.

She claims to be 25 from California. Her entire profile is NA/Don't Wish to Respond. Her comment has one thing:

"Family & Pets: I live one. And I do not have any pets as not whom for them to watch. But I dream even of any cat or a dog."

She sent this mail:

"My name Natali. To me 25 years. I the simple Russian girl. Yes, I live in Russia. You probably will be surprised, that I not from your country. But all the same I hope, that you write to me, and we with you shall start to learn each other better. I was interested with your structure, and I would like to study you. In you, probably, many similar messages, but however I have hope, that you write to me, and pay to me attention. And I shall be, is happy, to study you better. Certainly, on a site all is written not, and I would like to tell to you a little about me directly. My e-mail: kuzn_nat_scammer_alia@yahoo.com In my first letter I shall send you a photo, and I hope, that I shall love you, and I shall interest you, and we with you shall begin relation. I with impatience shall wait from you the letter, and to hope, it is fast, you to me write, and we with you shall start to study each other better. I have dream, to find the partner in a life. The one who will love and respect me which I shall love, that who, will care of me, second half, the partner in a life. And I hope, it is fast, my dream will be carried out. Tell to me, that you search, and that in you the most stored dream. If something interests you, you can ask me, I shall answer with the great pleasure all your questions. On it I finish the message, and I hope, that I interested you, and soon you write to me. Write to me, I with impatience shall wait from you the letter. I have kissed you. While. Natali."

She also used a stolen credit card.
Search Results 1 - 5 of 5 total results | Page 1 of 1 -

Copyright (c) 1993-2012 Nannette Thacker, Shining Star Services LLC ChristianSinglesDating.com
Free Trial! Chat, Photos, Search, Christian values, 2-way match, love.
Christian Singles|Christian Pen Pals|Christian Marriage|Christian Dating|Christian Chat|Personals Ads